Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Casa Mia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Casa Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ann 6 months ago

Linguine

Hav had nothing better since we were in Italy

Ken 7 months ago

Agnello

Casa Mia has been a favorite of ours for years. We've experienced most of the menu and have always enjoy superlative food. In my opinion, the best Italian in the Vally without debate. The service is excellent and you always get a solid well crafted cocktail or excellent wine. If you haven't dined here, you need to.

Ron 8 months ago

Pizzaiola

the Veal Pizzaiola is the fantastic. I always enjoy it at Casa Mia and I have not been able to find it served anywhere else in AZ.

Karen 9 months ago

Calamari in Umido

One of my very favorites at this wonderful restaurant!! For me, it is dinner by itself.

Lwmw7613 10 months ago

Tortellini Boscaiola

This is one of my favorite dishes. Always the same and so tasty.

Rita 6 months ago

Pizzaiola

First time eating at this restaurant. It was fresh and delicious. Easy to order. We will be back!

Larry 7 months ago

Agnello

I have enjoyed this entree since the restaurant first opened 20 years ago, and it's still my go to dish. Pair it with the Caprese salad and you won't be disappointed.

Sue 8 months ago

Chicken Prosciutto & Mushroom

One of my favorites on the menu.

Kyoung1124 9 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Absolutely delicious. The chicken was tender and full of flavor.

Rosann 10 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Was fantastic! Tasted great and super easy to order and pick up. We had plenty for dinner of four! Thank you Casa Mia!