Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Mia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Casa Mia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Casa Mia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ann about 2 months ago

Linguine

Hav had nothing better since we were in Italy

Ken 3 months ago

Agnello

Casa Mia has been a favorite of ours for years. We've experienced most of the menu and have always enjoy superlative food. In my opinion, the best Italian in the Vally without debate. The service is excellent and you always get a solid well crafted cocktail or excellent wine. If you haven't dined here, you need to.

Ron 4 months ago

Pizzaiola

the Veal Pizzaiola is the fantastic. I always enjoy it at Casa Mia and I have not been able to find it served anywhere else in AZ.

Karen 5 months ago

Calamari in Umido

One of my very favorites at this wonderful restaurant!! For me, it is dinner by itself.

Lwmw7613 6 months ago

Tortellini Boscaiola

This is one of my favorite dishes. Always the same and so tasty.

Laurel 6 months ago

Milanese with Arugula & Tomatoes

One of my favorites while dining on location, has become my favorite take home. While missing the ambience, the food does not change when eaten at our own table. Fresh greens, tender meat and the wonderful flavors of Casa Mia.

Garry 6 months ago

Tagliatelle

The tagliatelle is fantastic and travels well with takeout. Love the to tortellini also. Add a Caesar or Misto salad to complete your feast. Pizza and baked goods from CM2 are great.

Cita 6 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

The best we've ever had. Pasta cooked properly and the sauce perfect.

Jeff 6 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

We have been to CASA Mia 1 & 2 a number of times and every time we visit we are never disappointed. This family owned restaurant is exceptional in every way; food, service, atmosphere, and a caring staff! I highly recommend either their delicious pizza, pasta or their homemade desserts. Enjoy!

Saburris 8 months ago

Burrata

Casa Mia serves the very best Burrata in the valley. I crave their Burrata. The best Italian you will have in the Valley and an amazing family who owns Casa Mia

Rp725 10 months ago

Salsiccia

From the moment you walk in to Hara's smiling face to a great meal, Momma Mia...Casa Mia is #1.

Pgreen2840 10 months ago

Risotto

This is the best since I was in New York! Lovely,lovely dinner, atmosphere and serive

Mario 11 months ago

Tagliatelle

Casa Mia has long been one of the best restaurants in the valley. Hands down they are the best Italian cuisine. From simple tomato sauce dishes to inspired delicate seafood dishes you can only compare to the quality of food in Italy. They keep it fresh with unique specials as well. This is not your spaghetti and meatballs Italian restaurant. This is authentic elevated modern Italian cuisine.

Njdevil82 11 months ago

Tortellini

Excellent creamy sauce with peas and ham

Joe 11 months ago

Fusilli

This is a perfect balance of each ingredient. Nothing overpowers the other, and the blend is something to be experienced. The homemade pasta is the best.

Jessica 11 months ago

Burrata

My family and I go to Casa Mia very regularly. Everything we have tried on the menu is fantastic. The service is great, wonderful family business and the food is amazing!

Rita 2 months ago

Pizzaiola

First time eating at this restaurant. It was fresh and delicious. Easy to order. We will be back!

Larry 3 months ago

Agnello

I have enjoyed this entree since the restaurant first opened 20 years ago, and it's still my go to dish. Pair it with the Caprese salad and you won't be disappointed.

Sue 4 months ago

Chicken Prosciutto & Mushroom

One of my favorites on the menu.

Kyoung1124 6 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Absolutely delicious. The chicken was tender and full of flavor.

Rosann 6 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Was fantastic! Tasted great and super easy to order and pick up. We had plenty for dinner of four! Thank you Casa Mia!

Helen & Jack 6 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

We loved all of it! Thanks for such a nice menu and good food!

Cheekenmonkey 6 months ago

Agnello

We had tagliatelle (always my favorite) and chicken, prosciutto and mushrooms. The chicken was so tender and moist and the array of vegetables was great! Loved it! We did take-out and they are following all of the new protocol. We will soon be ordering again!

Kona1338 6 months ago

Milanese with Arugula & Tomatoes

Love everything on their menu. Outstanding food and service.

Rerdenberger 7 months ago

Burrata

The burrito at Casa Mia is simply the best we have ever had! It is pricey so we do not get it often, but it makes a wonderful special treat. R&D

Garry 9 months ago

Tortellini

I've been on a world-wide search for the best tortellini for 35 years. I found it at Casa Mia. Love it whether we eat in or take out. Amazing!!!

Rp725 10 months ago

Fish of the Day

From the moment you are greeted with a smiling face at the door...to the end of our fabulous dinner, we find CasaMia to be one of the best.

Danielle 11 months ago

Strascinati

This was so good. The homemade sausage was sweet but still had a kick to it. The broccoli was perfectly cooked and the pasta was like little pillows of deliciousness. The cream sauce caught me off guard but it tied everything together. Definitely worth going back for.

Chris 11 months ago

Penne 85259

Love, love, love! Soo fresh and the chicken and mushrooms make it a complete meal!

Joe 11 months ago

Tagliatelle

This is my "go to" Sunday pasta dish at Casa Mia. Some much like Sunday dinner growing up. Never dissappoints ... ever! Fresh pasta, meats and ingredients are just perfect.

Kyle 11 months ago

Risotto

I have been coming to Casa Mia for the better part of a decade. I have tried many of their dishes but none is as favorite as the Risotto. Absolutely superb! Their wine selection is second to none! The staff is phenomenal, as you can expect prompt and friendly service!

Loriinaz 11 months ago

Mussels and Clams

It is so hard to pick just one thing. I love everything I've eaten here. The mussels and clams are my favorite appetizer. They are always sweet and so fresh. Love to dip the bread in the sauce. Really enjoyable. My favorite dinner is the lamb chops-cooked to perfection and always delicious. The tiramisu in the glass is a great end to my meal. I recommend Casa Mia to anyone who wants a great evening with amazing food, great wine and an always friendly staff.